Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

List of members

Dr. Manoj Kumar, Principal                                                          Chairperson

Dr. R.N. Pandey, Department of Political Science                      Convener

Dr. C.L. Srivastava, Department of History                                 Member

Dr. Nawal Kishore Prasad Singh                                                  Member

Department of Political Science                                                                                      

Dr. Anjana Chaudhary, Department of B.C.A.                            Member

Sri Madan Mohan Singh, Head Assistant                                    Member